top of page

Dreaming Of A White Christmas?


I am a four seasoned gal. Growing up in the Northeast, I look forward to the changing of Mother Nature's geographical landscape of textures, sounds and colors. My second published book Winter Wonderland "A December To Remember" is available during the holiday season at a discounted price for my friends and fans. Coming soon prints from this collection will also be available in a limited edition.

Being born in the winter, I just feel I am in love with the mystery of the falling snow, as well as, the beauty of the landscape after an eventful snow storm. For me there is a peaceful quiet that surrounds the laidened snow. Snowmen, sledding, snowball fights, snow football fill my childhood memberies of the fun the weather brings. Winter Wonterland let's you enjoy the weather from the comforts of indoors.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© Cay Fatima Photography / Call (516) 442-3059 / kma711@aol.com

bottom of page