top of page

Many of my friends, fans, family and clients have been inquiring how they can be helpful.


"A Ladder of Ferns"

Many of my friends, fans, family and clients have been inquiring how they can be helpful while I am recovering from several hospital stays and operations since 2014. Although, I am humbled and grateful for your love and prayers, I wish I could just drink a cup of your kindness everyday to stay alive and kicking. One of the support ideas was to publish my photography and also sell my exclusive prints. Some photos were taken while using a wheelchair.

Well you do not have to wait any longer! My first two photography books are here and ready for your gift giving ideas. "Plants For Peace" is a photographic journey in June and "Winter Wonderland" is a delightful way to enjoy a winter snow storm. A few select limited edition prints will also be offered in 2018 and pre-orders are being taken now for a 35% holiday discount. Thank you for all your support and I am looking forward to receiving your comments as well as your holiday orders. [Just click on book preview for a sneak peak!]

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© Cay Fatima Photography / Call (516) 442-3059 / kma711@aol.com

bottom of page